Thursday, April 28, 2011

Gluten Free Alcohol

Here's a nice little article about gluten free drinking.

"All distilled beverages, a.k.a. spirits, are gluten-free. Distilled beverages with added flavoring are not necessarily gluten free, but several types of American schnapps are. If the distilled beverage has flavoring, you’ll definitely need to check its gluten-free status before drinking. Below is our list of definitely gluten-free alcohol. As you can see, there’s a very large variety that you can drink. Cheers!"

Gluten Free Alcohol | Triumph Dining: